Tagesbetreuung Tageslager
Tagesbetreuung Tageslager

Day Camps

During 6 weeks every year, the Sunnegarte offers the opportunity to participate in exciting themed related day camps.

What we offer

We offer 6 weeks a year the opportunity to participate in exciting theme-related day camps. Always in the 1st sports holiday week, 1st spring holiday week, 5th and 6th summer holiday weeks, 1st autumn holiday week and between Christmas/New Year and school start exciting and varied days from 8:00 to 18:00 take place. Thanks to the cooperation with the surrounding communities of Aesch, M√ľnchenstein and Reinach, we can offer you an extended day camps of a total of 11 supervised school holiday weeks per school year.

If there is no day camp offer in Arlesheim in the holiday week of your choice, you have the option of registering your child for a day camp in Aesch, M√ľnchenstein or Reinach. The day camp offer is also open to kindergarten and primary school children who do not otherwise make use of the Sunnegarte's childcare services. Registration forms, the current daily camp calendar and a map can be found below:

Downloads/day care

Day Camp Dates 2021

Sport (Fasnacht) holidays: Monday, 15.02.2021 to Friday, 19.02.2021
(1st. Week)
Theme: Disneyland
Deadline: 29.01.2021
Spring break: Monday, 29.03.2021 to Thursday, 01.04.2021
(1st. Week)
Deadline: 12.03.2021
Summer holidays: Monday, 02.08.2021 to Friday, 06.08.2021
(5th. Week) and
Monday, 09.08.2021 to Friday, 13.08.2021
(6th. Week)
Deadline: 18.06.2021
Autumn holidays: Monday, 04.10.2021 to Friday, 08.10.2021
(1st. Week)
Deadline: 17.09.2021

Christmas holidays:
Monday 20.12.2021 to Thursday 23.12.2021
(1st. Week)
Deadline: 03.12.2021